[Fancam] 130803 Super Show 5 in Bangkok Day 1 [by love-ryeowook]

Sorry for shaky fancams >< The quality of fancams will be better if watch in 720p. Hope you enjoy watching ^^
***Update*** Rock Star ***Update*** Wonder Boy ***Update*** Sunny ***Update*** Dancing Out ***Update*** During members’talk 1 ***Update*** Marry U ***Update*** Show Me Your Love + Sapphire blue ***Update*** Ryeowook’s Talk ***Update*** During members’ talk 2 ***Update*** Ending Mr. Simple + Bonamana (short fancam) Talk (Ryeowook cut)
[Trans] Hello, my name is Ryeowook. Thailand is the best in the world. I think of Thailand all the time (this is word by word trans but I think he want to say ‘I always think of Thailand.’). I’m very glad. I love you. Sexy, Free & Single (short fancam) I’m Your Girl Alone A-Oh! Go + Shake it Up Ending cut (Ryeowook throwing Eunhyuk’s and Henry’s towel)

1 thought on “[Fancam] 130803 Super Show 5 in Bangkok Day 1 [by love-ryeowook]

Leave a comment